Zone Representatives/Committee Chairs

Zone Representatives

Darren McLean, P.Eng. Cape Breton/Victoria
Oliver Browning, P.Eng. Colchester
Vivek Tomar, P.Eng. Halifax/Hants
Conrad LeLièvre, P.Eng. Kings/Annapolis
Ron Marks, P.Eng. Pictou
Andrew Polegato, P.Eng. Cumberland
Demario Dunkley, EIT Digby/Yarmouth/ Shelburne

Harry Daemen, P.Eng.  Antigonish/Guysborough

Committee Chair Persons

Browren Allard, P.Eng. Professional Practice
Kulvinder Dhillon, P.Eng. Honours and Awards
Dr. Adam Donaldson, FEC, P.Eng. Board of Examiners
Debra McLellan, P.Eng. - Complaints
George Goad, P.Eng. Discipline
James Beck, P.Eng. Safety
Kelsey Green, P.Eng. Sustainability
Jeff Knapp, P.Eng. Finance & Audit
Christine Bonnell-Eisnor, P.Eng. Student Affairs
Darrell Marsh, P.Eng. National Engineering Month

Audrey Hiscock, EIT Emerging Professionals
Luke Williams, P.Eng. Continuing Professional Development

Jenn Almon, P.Eng. Women in Engineering